Just another WordPress.com site

The Return..

Haven’t used my WordPress Blog in awhile. Why, you ask? Im the type of tech/web person that fully immerses myself into experiences and dip and dabble in all of them. I have a few blogs (All of which I stopped using). The trade off of my personality is that I can easily get tired of experiences and or lose interest quickly. Its been about a year and a half (Maybe longer) since I posted. Proud to say that many good and bad things have happened to me in that time. A plethora of experiences continue to help lead me to a better understanding of what exactly our world is, and how I can help make it a better place for everybody. Its a lifetime journey. I’ve come to a place in my life where Im ready to open up the flood gates of my mind and unload a few things. Figured it would be as good a time as any, to dust off my blog and reintroduce myself. What is my purpose? How can I change the world? What are my limitations? My life is a dedication to answering those questions through my deeds and contributions. 

Leave a Reply

